My Unpopular Opinion Related to Valentine’s Day

I like your thoughts! Checklists are just silly. As for Valentines Day and being single, Valentines Day can also be a day to remind yourself of how much you are blessed with family and friends! If you are feeling sorry for yourself, go out and do something nice for someone, that will take the emphasis off yourself and maybe make someone’s day…just saying.

A New Life Wandering

Confession: I don’t like Valentine’s Day, I think it’s stupid. And this is coming from someone who has a chocolate addiction, loves flowers and is in a relationship.

Exactly one year ago, in honor of Valentine’s Day and my disdain towards the holiday, I wrote about my opinion on relationship/dating checklists and today I feel the same way about them so I will share it again (with a few edits and additions).

View original post 1,055 more words

Leave a Reply

